General Information

  The ‘’FIDO-BIZNES’’ company was founded in 1993. Today the company is one of the largest developers and suppliers of information systems and technology solutions in the market of Uzbekistan.

Now in the company 100 employees work at a fixed basis. There are specialists who were trained and certified on DBMS Oracle, Oracle E-Business Suite, IBM, DB2 DBMS.

The company is a partner of the companies Oracle, IBM, SAP, the Logician Business.

 

 Activities

  • Development of the turnkey software;
  • Delivery, implementation and technical support of ready solutions of Oracle, SAP.
  • Delivery and technical support DBMS Oracle, DBMS IBM Db2.
  • Delivery of the server hardware.

Our Clients

Governmental sector: Ministry of Defense of the Republic of Uzbekistan, Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan, O`ZBEKISTON POCHTASI, Uzbekenergo, Extra budgetary Pension Fund of the Ministry of Finance, O'zkimyosanoat, Central Clinical Hospital No. 1.

Banking sector: Central Bank of the Republic of Uzbekistan, JSC Alokabank, JSB Asia Alliance Bank, JSB Asaka, JSB Kishlok Kurilish Bank, JSB Mikrocreditbank, JSC People's Bank of the Republic of Uzbekistan, ChAKB "ORIENT FINANS", JSB Savdogar, JSB TURON, JSB Uzpromstroybank, JSB Hamkorbank.

 Industrial sector: Almalik Mining & Metallurgical Plant, East Telecom LLC, LC O'ZAVTOSANOAT-LEASING, LLC “UNITEL”.

Our purpose

Provision to customers of optimal solutions, management automation and accounting with use of the latest developments in the field of information technologies. We aim to provide our customers with services in the field of development, designing, delivery, installation, adjustment and maintenance of corporate information systems of any level of complexity

About company

Общие сведения

Компания «FIDO-BIZNES» была создана в 1993 году. На сегодняшний день компания является одним из крупнейших разработчиков и поставщиков информационных систем и технологических решений на рынке Узбекистана.

В настоящее время в компании на постоянной основе работают 100 сотрудников. Имеются специалисты, прошедшие обучение и сертифицированные по СУБД Oracle, Oracle E-Business Suite, IBM, СУБД DB2.

Компания является партнером компаний Oracle, IBM, SAP, Логика Бизнеса.

Направления деятельности

  • Разработка программного обеспечения под ключ;

  • Поставка, внедрение и техническая поддержка готовых решений Oracle, SAP.

  • Поставка и техническое сопровождение СУБД Oracle, СУБД DB2.

  • Поставка серверного оборудования.

Наши клиенты

Государственный сектор: Министерство обороны РУ, Министерство финансов РУ, АО «O`ZBEKISTON POCHTASI»,  ГАК «УзбекЭнерго», Внебюджетный Пенсионный Фонд при Министерстве финансов РУ,  ГАК «УзКимёсаноат»,  Центральная клиническая больница №1.

Банковский сектор: Центральный банк Республики Узбекистан, АК “Алокабанк”, АКБ “Asia Alliance Bank”, АКБ “Асака”,      АКБ “Кишлок Курилиш Банк”, АКБ “Микрокредитбанк”, АК Народный банк Республики Узбекистан, ЧАКБ “ОРИЕНТ ФИНАНС”,   АКБ “Савдогар”,  АКБ “ТУРОН”,  АКБ “Узпромстройбанк”, АКБ “Hamkorbank”.

Промышленный сектор: Алмалыкский Горно-металлургический комбинат. 

ООО ИП «Ист Телеком», ООО ЛК «O’ZAVTOSANOAT-LEASING», ООО «UNITEL».

Наша цель

Предоставление клиентам оптимальных решений, автоматизации управления и учета с использованием новейших разработок в области информационных технологий. Мы стремимся предоставлять нашим клиентам услуги в области разработки, проектирования, доставки, установки, настройки и обслуживания корпоративных информационных систем любого уровня сложности

 

О компании